The NTE’s Direction

Coordinating Committee

The Coordinating Committee (CC) administers NTE operations. The CC’s regular duties are to prepare the agenda for meetings, manage requests for information, maintain membership lists, administer the NTE’s funds, and generally coordinate activities; other responsibilities are short-, medium- and long-term planning, and public relations.

Composition of the Coordinating Group (2017)

President : Lucie Leblanc
Vice-president : Andrée Sirois
Treasurer : Marie-Hélène Larrue
Secretay : Andrée Sirois
Administrator : Dominique Nanoff